Love You ♥

I'll never find another lover
Sweeter than you, sweeter than you
And I'll never find another lover
More precious than you, more precious than you

Ohh you are close to me you're like my mother
close to me you're like my father
close to me you're like my sister
close to me you're like my brother
You are my only one my everything
And for you this song I sing

All my life, I've prayed for someone like you
And I thank God that I, that I've finally found you
All my life, I've prayed for someone like you
And I hope that you feel the same way too
Yes I pray that you do love me too

Said I promised to never fall in love with a stranger
You're all I'm thinking of, I praise the Lord above
For sending me your love, I cherish every hug
I really love you


Mitt hjärta, min älskling, min ängel, min kärlek . . .
Mitt ALLT !
Timmy Johansson ♥

Kommentarer

Skriv en rad till mig!:

Namn:
Brukar du hänga här ofta?

E-postadress:

Vad har du för Bloggadress:

Vad hade du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0