Do I deserve better ?

Girl our love is dyin
Why can't you stop tryin
I never been a quitah
But I do deserve betta
Believe me I will do bad
Let's forget the past
And let's start this new plan
Why? Cuz it's the same old routine
And then next week I hear them scream
Girl I know you're tired of the things they say
You're damn right
Cuz I heard them lame dame excuses just yesterday
That was a different thing
No it ain't
That was a different thing
No it ain't
That was a different thing
It was the same damn thing
Same ass excuses
Boy you're usless


Är du glad för det du har gjort ?
Men du, en sak har jag att säga till dig .
sparka allt vad du kan, ja passa på nu när jag ligger ner .
För det är ändå jag som i slutändan kommer skratta och sparka på dig när du ligger där sen .
Hela jävla du är en könssjukdom för fan .
Passa dig JÄVLIGT noga, snart är det min tur .
Slå dig trött . . .

Kommentarer
Postat av: m

vadan denna ILSKA?

2009-05-15 @ 16:53:51

Skriv en rad till mig!:

Namn:
Brukar du hänga här ofta?

E-postadress:

Vad har du för Bloggadress:

Vad hade du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0